Contact Us

Postal Address


Cesar E.A. Virata School of Business, University of the Philippines, Diliman, Quezon City 1101, Philippines

Telephones


Trunkline +632 8928 4571 to 75Extensions 1132 Dean's Office1071 Undergraduate Programs and College Secretary1051/1011 Masters and Doctoral Programs1013 Department of Business Administration Chair1014 Department of Accounting & Finance Chair1001 VSB Library
UP Trunk +632 8981 8500Extensions 3451 Dean's Office3452 Undergraduate Programs and College Secretary3454 VSB Library3456 VSB Records
Direct Lines +632 8926 0252Graduate +632 8927 0488OfficeFax +632 8920 7990

Email


Undergraduate Program vsb.updiliman@up.edu.ph VSB Library library.cba@up.edu.phMBA/MSFinance Program mba@up.edu.ph librarycba@gmail.comPhD Program phd.cba@up.edu.ph General Information cba@up.edu.ph

Administrative Staff


Dean's Office Marielle Cruz mlcruz@up.edu.ph Andy Perdigon aaperdigon1@up.edu.ph
Masters and Doctoral Programs Office Ida David rpdavid@up.edu.ph
Undergraduate Programs Office Tess Bal mmbal@up.edu.ph
College Secretary Office Lily Tobias hbtobias@up.edu.ph Ray Amora rpamora1@up.edu.ph
Research & IT Staff Gian Antolin grantolin@up.edu.phRaquel Avante rmavante@up.edu.phZike Baoy jfbaoy@up.edu.phNadine Lagahit ndlagahit@up.edu.phRamona Tripoli rrtripoli@up.edu.phBien Ulpindo efulpindo1@up.edu.ph
Library Staff Cora Gamboa cmgamboa@up.edu.ph Helen Creer hmcreer@up.edu.phJay Cunanan dgcunanan@up.edu.phSharmaine del Mundo sldelmundo@up.edu.phJonas Medina jgmedina@up.edu.ph

Citizen's Charter

Find below the latest version of the UP Citizen's Charter of VSB:


UPD CITIZENS CHARTER_3rd Edition VSB2.0 REV.pdf