Contact Us

Postal Address


Cesar E.A. Virata School of Business, University of the Philippines, Diliman, Quezon City 1101, Philippines

Telephones


Trunkline +632 8928 4571 to 75Extensions 1132 Dean's Office1071 Undergraduate Programs and College Secretary1011/1015 Masters and Doctoral Programs1013 Department of Business Administration Chair1014 Department of Accounting & Finance Chair1001 VSB Library
UP Trunk +632 8981 8500Extensions 3451 Dean's Office3452 Undergraduate Programs and College Secretary3454 VSB Library3456 VSB Records
Direct Lines +632 8926 0252Graduate +632 8927 0488OfficeFax +632 8920 7990

Email


Undergraduate Program vsb.updiliman@up.edu.ph VSB Library library.cba@up.edu.phMBA/MSFinance Program mba@up.edu.ph librarycba@gmail.comPhD Program phd.cba@up.edu.ph General Information cba@up.edu.ph

Administrative Staff


Dean's Office Marielle Cruz mlcruz@up.edu.phMasters and Doctoral Programs Office Rosalinda David rpdavid@up.edu.phUndergraduate Programs Office Tess Bal mmbal@up.edu.phCollege Secretary Office Nadine Lagahit ndlagahit@up.edu.ph Ray Amora rpamora1@up.edu.phResearch & IT Staff Rolando Amansec raamansec1@up.edu.ph Gian Antolin grantolin@up.edu.phRaquel Avante rmavante@up.edu.phZike Baoy jfbaoy@up.edu.phRamona Tripoli rrtripoli@up.edu.phBien Ulpindo efulpindo1@up.edu.phLibrary Staff Cora Gamboa cmgamboa@up.edu.ph Helen Creer hmcreer@up.edu.phDiosdado Cunanan dgcunanan@up.edu.phSharmaine del Mundo sldelmundo@up.edu.phJonathan Medina jgmedina@up.edu.ph