Contact Us

Postal Address


Cesar E.A. Virata School of Business, University of the Philippines, Diliman, Quezon City 1101, Philippines

Telephones


UP Trunk +632 8981 8500Extensions  3451 Dean's Office3452 Undergraduate Programs & College Secretary3454 VSB Library3456 Student Records / MBA and PhD Admissions3458 Office of the Department Chairs and Graduate Programs Directors3459 URAs' Office 3460 Front Lobby Guard
VSB Trunk +632 8928 4571Extensions  1011 Office of the Department Chairs and Graduate Programs Directors 1131/1132 Dean's Office1071 Undergraduate Programs &
College Secretary's Office
1072 Undergraduate Programs Director1073 College Secretary1001 VSB Library1051 Student Records / MBA and PhD Admissions2071 URAs' Office 1002 Front Lobby Guard

Email


Undergraduate Program vsb.updiliman@up.edu.ph VSB Library library.cba@up.edu.phMBA/MSFinance Program mba@up.edu.ph PhD Program phd.cba@up.edu.ph   General Information cba@up.edu.ph

Administrative Staff


Dean's Office Jay Cunanan                 dgcunanan@up.edu.ph Zike Baoy         jfbaoy@up.edu.ph

Masters and Doctoral Programs Office Ida David rpdavid@up.edu.ph
Undergraduate Programs Office Tess Bal mmbal@up.edu.ph Andy Perdigon aaperdigon1@up.edu.ph
College Secretary Office Lily Tobias hbtobias@up.edu.ph Ray Amora rpamora1@up.edu.ph
Research & IT Staff Gian Antolin grantolin@up.edu.phRaquel Avante         rmavante@up.edu.phNadine Lagahit     ndlagahit@up.edu.phRamona Tripoli         rrtripoli@up.edu.phBien Ulpindo         efulpindo1@up.edu.ph
Library Staff Cora Gamboa cmgamboa@up.edu.ph Helen Creer hmcreer@up.edu.ph Marielle Cruz mlcruz@up.edu.phSharmaine del Mundo     sldelmundo@up.edu.phJonas Medina     jgmedina@up.edu.ph

Citizen's Charter

Find below the latest version of the UP Citizen's Charter of VSB:


UPD-VSB CITIZENS CHARTER 111422.pdf