Contact Us

Postal Address


Cesar E.A. Virata School of Business, University of the Philippines, Diliman, Quezon City 1101, Philippines

Telephones


UP Trunk +632 8981 8500Extensions  3451 Dean's Office3452 Undergraduate Programs & College Secretary3454 VSB Library3456 Student Records / MBA and PhD Admissions3458 Office of the Department Chairs  & Graduate Programs Directors3459 URAs' Office 3460 Front Lobby Guard

Email


Dean's Officevsbdean.upd@up.edu.ph
Department of Accounting & Financedaf.upd@up.edu.ph
Department of Business Administrationdba.upd@up.edu.ph
Undergraduate Programvsb.updiliman@up.edu.ph
VSB Librarylibrary.cba@up.edu.ph
MBA/MSFinance Programmba@up.edu.ph
PhD Programphd.cba@up.edu.ph
General Informationcba@up.edu.ph

Administrative Staff


Office of the DeanJay Cunanan                 dgcunanan@up.edu.phZike Baoy         jfbaoy@up.edu.ph
Office of the Department ChairsLily Tobias hbtobias@up.edu.ph
Office of the Masters & Doctoral ProgramsIda David rpdavid@up.edu.ph
Undergraduate Programs OfficeTess Bal mmbal@up.edu.phAndy Perdigon aaperdigon1@up.edu.ph
Office of the College SecretaryRay Amora rpamora1@up.edu.phCherish Orallo ctorallo@up.edu.ph
Research & IT StaffGian Antolin grantolin@up.edu.phRaquel Avante rmavante1@up.edu.phNadine Lagahit ndlagahit@up.edu.phRamona Tripoli rrtripoli@up.edu.phBien Ulpindo efulpindo1@up.edu.ph
Library StaffCora Gamboa cmgamboa@up.edu.phHelen Creer hmcreer@up.edu.phSharmaine del Mundo sldelmundo@up.edu.phKean Osmund Aquino kfaquino1@up.edu.phRonara Punongbayan rcpunongbayan@up.edu.phAdrian Owen Balanquit aobalanquit@up.edu.ph

Citizen's Charter

Find below the latest version of the UP Citizen's Charter of VSB:


UPD-VSB CITIZENS CHARTER 111422.pdf