Administration

Administration (Executive Committee)


Dean Ma. Regina Lucia M. Lizares, PhD
College Secretary Erik Paolo S. Capistrano, PhD
Chair, Department of Business Administration Luis Diego D. Lee
Chair, Department of Accounting & Finance Ma. Angelica Esmera Calso
Director, Undergraduate Programs Mikhael Anjelu B. Magana
Director, MBA & MS Fin Programs Josel Richa Ann D. Rivera
Director, PhD Program Dave DG. Centeno, PhD

Administrative Staff


Dean's Office Jay Cunanan dgcunanan@up.edu.ph Zike Baoy jfbaoy@up.edu.ph
Masters and Doctoral Programs Office Ida David rpdavid@up.edu.ph
Undergraduate Programs Office Tes Bal mmbal@up.edu.ph Andy Perdigon aaperdigon1@up.edu.ph
College Secretary Office Lily Tobias hbtobias@up.edu.ph Ray Amora rpamora1@up.edu.ph
Research & IT Staff Gian Antolin grantolin@up.edu.phRaquel Avante rmavante@up.edu.phNadine Lagahit ndlagahit@up.edu.phRamona Tripoli rrtripoli@up.edu.phBien Ulpindo efulpindo1@up.edu.ph
Library Staff Cora Gamboa cmgamboa@up.edu.ph Helen Creer hmcreer@up.edu.ph Marielle Cruz mlcruz@up.edu.phSharmaine del Mundo sldelmundo@up.edu.phJonas Medina jgmedina@up.edu.ph